I DONT MISS YOU I DONT MISS HIM I DONT MISS HER I MISS US .

It's been too long and i miss it all, i dont know what to do ?. if i go back too it i know i will regret it and if i don't go back i will lose all that if i stay like this way maybe it will get better or maybe worst?. gaaah dear god i have never ask for help but please give me a sign of what too do ? i feel so lost i wish there was someone ,something to say what i should do and these choices will depend on my whole life. if i make wrong one now i will lose EVERTHING i wish i had my family on my side now.
why god do it haft to be like this why ?, why can't my family be together?, is this life even worth all effort all suffering?. i have gone through so much  through things no one know about i want to tell some one but who ?, who will understand or who will listen who will keep their mouth shut after all the things i have told them, no one  that who!. i have so much to ask for but i don't ever hear the answers! will there be a better place when we all die a place there where i don't need too feel like this?, i wan't do belivie that but its hard .




FUUUUUUUUUUCK IIIIT SCREEEW IT ALL FUCK YOU AND  FUCK HER FUCK HIM FUCK THEM
WHO GIVES A FUCK IF MY FAMILY DOSEN'T SUPPORT ME WITH ANYTHING WHO GIVES A SHIT IF I FEEL LIKE I DO NO ONE !. SO JASMIN STOP BE A PUSSY IF YOU CHOICE THE WRONG decision YOU JUST HAFT TO MAKE THE BEST OF IT!


 
  
but it's so hard.


LÄÄÄS INTE HADE BARA LUST ATT SKRIVA AV MIG !!!!!!!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0